My app keeps crashing and I deleted but my Zeyi s still active. Do I retrieve my Zeyi number if I re upload the App?
Yes, your Zeyi number is linked with your account. All your profiles will remain the same.
Yes, your Zeyi number is linked with your account. All your profiles will remain the same.